Kailua Chamber of Commerce Board Members for 2017!

Kailua Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer Board of Directors. Directors serve staggered two-year terms and may serve multiple terms.  Many of the Directors are small business owners and all are leaders in the Kailua business community.  They choose to give their time to support the Kailua Chamber’s efforts to promote Kailua as “A small town with a Big Heart” and stimulate commerce in Kailua.

The Board of Directors is made up of the Executive Committee (5), Directors (10) and Community Liaisons (3).  Nomination for board vacancies are solicited by the Nominations Committee in September. To be considered for the Board, you must be a Kailua Chamber member in good standing and willing to work for the betterment of Kailua and all of Hawaii.

If you are interested in volunteering on a committee, please contact the Chair for more information.

The Board of Directors - Leadership Positions

President
Catherine Sato
Bank of Hawaii Kailua
Catherine.Sato@boh.com

2nd Vice President
David Shores
Individual
dlshores11@gmail.com


Treasurer
Jon Moyer
A&B Properties, Inc.
Secretary
Linda Goldstein
HC&D Hawaii

President - Emeritus
John Keene
Keene & Associates


Directors

Cynthia Manley

Cynthia L. Manley PR
cynthiaLmanley@yahoo.com


Jana Holden
Kailua Fireworks

Susan King
Kapa'a Industrial

Carol M Paris
Keller Williams Realty Honolulu

Reinhold Metzger
Koolaupoko Lions

Lynn Young Soldat
Coldwell Bankers Pacific Properties
lynns@cbpacific.com


Michael D. Fry
Macro Vista Marketing
michael@macrovistas.com

Directors

Sabrina Najarian
RNS Automotive, LLC

Jody Sakaba
Round Table Pizza
jsakaba@gmail.com

John Junk Jr.
Jack Wolfe Insurance
johnj@jwii.com

Liaisons

Officer Walter Espiritu
Honolulu Police Dept
wespiritu@honolulu.gov


Tiffany Patrick
Community Plan & Liaison Officer
tiffany.patrick@usmc.mil

Angela Reed
Vacation Rental Industry
pats.kailua@hawaiiantel.net



Committees

Communications: Cynthia Manley

Legislative: Linda Goldstein

Membership: John Junk Jr

Awards/Events: Susan King

E-Commerce: Michael D Fry

Kailua Information Center: Reinhold Metzger

Independence Day Parade: Michael D Fry



Executive Assistant
Erin M Tagupa
Kailua Chamber of Commerce
admin@kailuachamber.com




    

Toll Free:1-888-261-7997 |  (808) 261-7997 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software