Kailua Chamber of Commerce Board Members for 2020

Kailua Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer Board of Directors. Directors serve staggered two-year terms and may serve multiple terms.  Many of the Directors are small business owners and all are leaders in the Kailua business community.  They choose to give their time to support the Kailua Chamber’s efforts to promote Kailua as “A small town with a Big Heart” and stimulate commerce in Kailua.

The Board of Directors is made up of the Executive Committee (5), Directors (10) and Community Liaisons (3).  Nomination for board vacancies are solicited by the Nominations Committee in September. To be considered for the Board, you must be a Kailua Chamber member in good standing and willing to work for the betterment of Kailua and all of Hawaii.

If you are interested in volunteering on a committee, please contact the Chair for more information.

The Board of Directors - Leadership Positions

President
Michael Fry
Macro Vista Marketing
mdfry@me.com

1st Vice President
Pete Castillejos
CMG Financial




2nd Vice President
Leianne Pedro
 


Treasurer
Sheila-Anne Ebert
Alexander & Baldwin, LLC.
Secretary
Sabrina Najarian
                                              RNS Automotive




Directors

Doug Kreul

Windward Jewelers
windward.jewelers@yahoo.com


Jana Holden
Holden Hospital Supply

Susan King
Kapa'a Industrial

Carol M Paris
Keller Williams Realty Honolulu

Reinhold Metzger
Koolaupoko Lions

Sue Alden
Sterling Hawaii Home LLC
suealden@gmail.com

Tricia Drago
Banyan Accounting
tricia@banyanaccounting.comtricia@

Directors

Rebecca Cummings
Kailua Town Magaxine

Catherine Sato
Bank of Hawaii
catherine.sato@boh.com

John Junk Jr.
Jack Wolfe Insurance
johnj@jwii.com

Liaisons

Officer Walter Espiritu
Honolulu Police Dept
wespiritu@honolulu.gov


Meagan Ostrum
Community Plan & Liaison Officer
meagan.ostrum@usmc.mil

Angela Reed
Vacation Rental Industry
pats.kailua@hawaiiantel.net


Committees

Communications & Marketing: Catherine Sato

Legislative: Doug Kreul

Membership: John Junk Jr

Awards & Events: Susan King

Independence Day Parade: Michael D Fry



Executive Assistant
Erin M Tagupa
Kailua Chamber of Commerce
admin@kailuachamber.com




    

Toll Free:1-888-261-7997 |  (808) 261-7997 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software