Kailua Chamber of Commerce Board Members for 2018!

Kailua Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer Board of Directors. Directors serve staggered two-year terms and may serve multiple terms.  Many of the Directors are small business owners and all are leaders in the Kailua business community.  They choose to give their time to support the Kailua Chamber’s efforts to promote Kailua as “A small town with a Big Heart” and stimulate commerce in Kailua.

The Board of Directors is made up of the Executive Committee (5), Directors (10) and Community Liaisons (3).  Nomination for board vacancies are solicited by the Nominations Committee in September. To be considered for the Board, you must be a Kailua Chamber member in good standing and willing to work for the betterment of Kailua and all of Hawaii.

If you are interested in volunteering on a committee, please contact the Chair for more information.

The Board of Directors - Leadership Positions

President
Catherine Sato
Bank of Hawaii Kailua
Catherine.Sato@boh.com

1st Vice President
David Shores
Individual
dlshores11@gmail.com




2nd Vice President
Michael D. Fry
Macro Vista Marketing

Treasurer
Jon Moyer
A&B Properties, Inc.
Secretary
Linda Goldstein
HC&D Hawaii




Directors

Doug Kreul

Windward Jewelers
windward.jewelers@yahoo.com


Jana Holden
Kailua Fireworks

Susan King
Kapa'a Industrial

Carol M Paris
Keller Williams Realty Honolulu

Reinhold Metzger
Koolaupoko Lions

Sue Alden
Sterling Hawaii Home LLC
suealden@gmail.com

Donna Festa
Lanikai General Store
Lanikai.General@gmail.com

Directors

Sabrina Najarian
RNS Automotive, LLC

Leianne Pedro
Where Hawaii / Morris Media
leianne.pedro@morris.com

John Junk Jr.
Jack Wolfe Insurance
johnj@jwii.com

Liaisons

Officer Walter Espiritu
Honolulu Police Dept
wespiritu@honolulu.gov


Tiffany Patrick
Community Plan & Liaison Officer
tiffany.patrick@usmc.mil

Angela Reed
Vacation Rental Industry
pats.kailua@hawaiiantel.net

David Miyashiro
Kailua Neighborhood Board
Government & Community Service Committee
david.miyashiro@gmail.com

Committees

Communications: Leianne Pedro

Legislative: Linda Goldstein

Membership: John Junk Jr

Awards/Events: Susan King

E-Commerce: Michael D Fry

Kailua Information Center: Reinhold Metzger

Independence Day Parade: Michael D Fry



Executive Assistant
Erin M Tagupa
Kailua Chamber of Commerce
admin@kailuachamber.com




    

Toll Free:1-888-261-7997 |  (808) 261-7997 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software